Tuesday, 25 September

Armenian MPs Observe One Minute of Silence

 Members of the Armenian Parliament today observed one minute of silence to commemorate those Armenians killed in the 1988 Sumgait and 1990 Baku pogroms.

104 MPs were present for today’s legislative session.

Home page

Leave a comment
Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

Latest news

All news