Thursday, 19 July

Institute of Armenian Studies Digitizes its Armenian Classics Series

The Institute of Armenian Studies at Yerevan State University has announced that its project to digitizeits series of works entitled the Armenian Classicists has been complteted.

There are 30 authors in this series including  Khachatur Abovyan, Ghazaros Aghayan, Arpiar Arpiarian, Aksel Bakounts, Mouratsan, Yeroukhan, Nar-Dos, Levon Shant and Yervant Odian.

The Institute is now starting to digitize its series of Russian classic works in Armenian.

Home page

Leave a comment
Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

Latest news

All news