Saturday, 22 September

3 Tsarukyan Alliance MPs Step Down

Three MPs recently elected to the new Armenian parliament from the Tsarukyan Alliance, have been officially relieved of their legislative mandates.

Harutyun Gharagyozyan, Artyom Tzaroukyan and Khachik Manoukyan tendered their resignations to the speaker of the parliament on May 19.

It is still not clear who will replace them

Home page

Leave a comment
Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

Latest news

All news