Asset 3


End of content No more pages to load

Your search did not match any articles

Armenian Parliamentary Delegation Leaves for Lithuania

An Armenian parliamentary delegation led by National Assembly Speaker Ararat Mirzoyan left for Lithuania today.

The delegation includes Standing Committee on Financial-Credit and Budgetary Affairs Chairman Arkady Khachatryan and Deputy Chairman Artak Manukyan, Armenia-Lithuania Friendship Group Head Anush Begloyan, and Armenian Delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly Head Hayk Konjoryan.

The delegation is scheduled to meet with top Lithuanian officials.

Comments (1)

I thought the parliament was “dissolved”.

Write a comment

If you found a typo you can notify us by selecting the text area and pressing CTRL+Enter