Asset 3


End of content No more pages to load

Your search did not match any articles

Larisa Paremuzyan

Levon Tzavaryan Elected Mayor of Tumanyan

By a vote of 1,678 to 229, Levon Tzavaryan won yesterday’s election for mayor of the enlarged Tumanyan community in Armenia's northern Lori Province.

Tzavaryan ran unopposed.

The following nine individuals were elected to the Tumanyan Municipal Council:

Seyran Aydinyan (Lorout), Gor Galstyan (Marts), Meruzhan Khechoyan Tumanyan), Gagik Meliksetyan (Lorout), Seyran Shahverdyan (Tumanyan), Hrant Sargsyan (Ahnidzor), Sasoun Vanyan (Shamout), Gayaneh Virabyan (Tumanyan).

Write a comment

If you found a typo you can notify us by selecting the text area and pressing CTRL+Enter