Armenian President Hosts OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs

Armenian President Armen Sarkissian today hosted the Co-Chairs of the OSCE Minsk Group Igor Popov (Russia), Andrew Sheffer (USA), and Stéphane Visconti (France) and the Personal Representative of the OSCE Chairman-in-Office Andrzej Kasprzyk.

President Sarkissian said that Armenia is committed to the peace process carried out with the mediation of the Co-Chairs of the OSCE Minsk Group, which is conducted by the Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Armenia, and will continue its efforts aimed at a peaceful resolution of the conflict, this according to a statement released by Sarkissian’s office.