Vatican City, Monaco, San Marino, Andorra and Montenegro Citizens Can Travel to Armenia Without Visa

Citizens of San Marino, Monaco, Andorra, the Vatican City and Montenegro will now be able to travel to Armenia without an entry visa.

The Armenian government has eased visa requirements for these countries since the first four do not require citizens of Armenia to have personal visas when entering and Montenegro has eased its visa requirements regarding Armenia.