Seda Ghukasyan

Armenian Parliament Ratifies CEPA

The Armenian parliament today voted in favor of ratifying the EU-Armenia Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA) signed on November 24,2017. 

The CEPA was signed by the High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy & Vice-President of the European Commission, Federica Mogherini, on behalf of the European Union, and by the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Edward Nalbandian, on behalf of the Republic of Armenia.