Asset 3


End of content No more pages to load

Your search did not match any articles

Amalia Margaryan

Sasna Tzrer's Arayik Hakobyan Released from Pre-Trial Detention

Arayik Hakobyan, a member of the Sasna Tzrer group charged with the armed seizure of a Yerevan police building in 2016, was released from pre-trial detention today after three Tsarukyan Alliance MPs submitted their personal guarantees, and a 500,000-dram promissory note each, that Hakobyan would not flee prosecution.

The three MPs vouching for Hakobyan were Naira Zohrabyan, Vahe Enfiajyan and Sergei Bagratyan.

Comments (1)

Stephan Dragon
It is sad to see: attacks on police officers are not bad, ex-presidents are arrested. Constitutional state? It is probably more personal revenge of an individual....

Write a comment

If you found a typo you can notify us by selecting the text area and pressing CTRL+Enter